Shop
0

WHEN YOU THINK OF FLOWERS, THINK OF OURS!

Customer Reviews
BOND THE FLORIST
Local Pauls Valley, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Floral display was very nice, but expensive.
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing service!
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The folks at Bond have always provided my family with stellar, highly personalized service. We have gone to them for years (decades, actually), and they have never failed to give us beautiful arrangements delivered on time to even the most remote locations. We love Bond!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

As someone who lives out of town it is so reassuring to have a florist you can depend on who will deliver a gorgeous bouquet every single time. Just because I order online doesn’t make me feel like a face in the crowd. The product delivered makes me feel like I walked in in person to make this purchase!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I love my flowers they brighten my day!
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were admired by myself and the family of the deceased. Looked better than the picture! Website was easy to use. Had a previous bad experience with another online site. Will consider using your website again.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I love this arrangement! My mom did to, she sent me a pic and you did a beautiful job! The greenery makes this such an airy -naturey arrangement! Thank you
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

the flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were beautiful! Exactly like the picture! Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Bond the Florist always goes beyond expectations. Even when I forget and order last minute they have something gorgeous delivered! Hands down best Florist in the area! After having many bad experiences with other florists I quit ordering flowers for a very long time but Bond the Florist has changed all of that!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I really appreciate the gorgeous flower arrangements for my wife. The flowers are a bright spot each day.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

My son is stationed in Italy and he was able to send those beautiful flowers to me..I received them 3 days ago and they still look as fresh as the day I received them! Great service!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy to order online. Nice photos to help make my choice. Fast delivery to the funeral home.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Our employee and his wife really liked the arrangement. Bond The Florist made arrangements to deliver one day earlier than we previously ordered, because we asked them to. Friendly and professional. Thank you!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Everything was perfect!!!! I have had nothing but great service and beautiful plants and flowers delivered from you all. It's reassuring to know I will have something gorgeous delivered even when ordering online! Thank you for your integrity! I haven't had such good service from any other florist when ordering online!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Everything went well
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent delivery time and service!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Was disappointed when I called direct and you were off on the Friday before the Monday service. I placed my order on the internet and was very pleased to receive an email saying it was delivered for Myrtle Swinney. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The service I received was excellent. I ordered flowers for a funeral and they were delivered promptly.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My parents reported these were the prettiest roses they had ever seen!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Bond flowers are always great, but these out did them all.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangements were two of the most beautiful I have ever received. I will enjoy them for several days. Thanks for the delivery.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service when I called. Also, followed up on the request perfectly!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

thank you
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy and super prompt service. Ordering a delivery was exactly how I envisioned it to be in the year 2015: with the internet, as it should be. Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Always a pleasure to deal with the folks at Bond the Florist. Living 1,500 miles away from my Mother and sister, I enjoy having a trustworthy florist taking care of them.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for a funeral, and they were fabulous,the arrangement was big, exactly like I wanted. Money well spent
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent flowers for Mothers Day to my mom and Grandma. The flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful. I love Bond the florist cause its there is no hassle in placing a order or having flowers delivered. You never have to worry with Bond which is great since I live in Germany.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great experience as always! They are always polite, listen to my request and provide wonderful service. The bouquet was beautiful and my mom loved them!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Bond the Florist always does a great job. It is in my home town and I have done business with them for many years.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great Service and FAST. My aunt passed and they were able to get the flowers delivered on time even though I called the day of the service. And it was beautiful!!!!!
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Nice, fresh, flowers.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Super friendly!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great experience and results
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

My transaction with Bond the Florist was easy, The lily was as described, delivery was on time. My mother ordered from them also and her flowers were beautiful, I appreciate all you done to make this purchase easy for our loss of a loved one. I would purchase from Bond the florist again. Thank you, sincerely...Karen
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordering flowers was easy on the website and the arrangements were delivered on time and were beautiful. I am delighted with the service I received.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with ease of ordering and also honoring my request for info on any substitutions necessary. Timely delivery and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordering and processing was easy and quick. I am completely satisfied.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement! Fresh flowers that last much longer than flowers from the other florist in town.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Easy ordering, on-time delivery, great product! Thanks
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent online service, ordering from California on short notice. The flowers looked great at the funeral and were very much appreciated. I'll be sure to order from you again on the next occasion for flowers in your area. Thanks!
Date: Sep 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Hello! Cras auctor neque ultricies scelerisque nisi nibh aliquet ligula ac pharetra mauris eros vitae. Mauris dolor purus lacinia odio iaculis consequat nec cursus sed dolor.
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Website is attractive and easy to navigate. Service was great and selection was attractive. I appreciated the follow up messages from the florist. Thank you.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great selections & prices. Extremely easy to place an order. Receipients said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I hear that plant was lovely. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Quick and easy
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great job! Tks!
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed an order for a funeral very late as in the night before the morning funeral. Bond the Florist had a beautiful arrangement at the funeral home the next morning in time for the service. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

The floral arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The ordering process was easy and I liked that Bond Florist sent an email to let me know the flowers were delivered to the funeral. My sister-in-law said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Bond the Florist made ordering flowers the easiest I've ever experienced. I will definately use them again for all my future orders.
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

I enjoyed the basket very much.
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was unable to attend the funeral services but the feedback from the people at the funeral said the flowers were beautiful. I was very satisfed with the ordering process and the quality of the flowers Thank-you. Paula
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

I didn't see the flowers, but the ordering process was easy.
Date: Dec 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

The recipients raved aboout the arrangement. Said it was just beautiful. Thank you for making my gift so lovely. Anne
Date: Nov 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Sep 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a first time experience for me, but the deathe occurred over a weekend and holiday so thought I would try it. It was very successful.
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recepient of the flowers said they were beautiful. This was my first time to use your services and in the future I'm sure I'll send flowers from your shop. Ordering the flowers online from your site was very easy. Thank you. Jennie
Date: Mar 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

We were very pleased with the flower arrangement and with the service. The flowers were delivered promptly with rather short notice on our part. The ordering was very easy and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

The ordering svc. was very positive and helpful by Gary, reassuring me that I would be pleased with the quality of the floral arrangement for my Aunt Bertie's funeral in Mayesville.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pauls Valley, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

BOND THE FLORIST
905 N Oak Street
Pauls Valley, OK. 73075
Local: (405) 238-6425

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21